Our Parish Council members were chosen by lots just like St. Matthias was chosen by the other 11 disciples. The current council began its ministry January 9, 2018. They help guide Fr. Alex and the pastoral team to shape the future of Our Lady of Lourdes.

2018 Parish Council

Our Lady of Lourdes Parish Council Members pictured L to R: Rosalie Allison, Pilar Umana, Michael Lehmann, Ronald Parker, Marty Brill, Fr.George Alex Steinmiller and Joannie Morrison. Not pictured: Doug Morrison, Sandra Nibblett & Evelyn Tongson.